$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eldritch Horror: Signs of Carcosa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wendy Adams Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lawrence Wade
United Kingdom
Llandeilo
Carmarthenshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Wendy Adams need to be in a city space to use her component action?
Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon C
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Guvnor wrote:
Does Wendy Adams need to be in a city space to use her component action?
Many thanks


Giving the actual text in question is helpful for this sort of request...

Wendy Adams wrote:
Action: Gain 1 TRINKET Asset of your choice from the reserve of discard pile.


Anyway, the answer is no. Her ability doesn't say anything about needing to be in a City space, and while it might resemble an Acquire Assets action, it's not one, so the requirements and dependencies of an Acquire Assets don't carry over.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.