Chris Salvato
United States
Carol Stream
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think I know the answer to this, but it is never explicitly mentioned in the FAQs or rulebook.

What does "Recharge: None" mean:

a) There is no built-in method to recharge this card; it is discarded after being played.

b) There is no check required to recharge this card; it automatically goes to the bottom of your deck after being played.

I believe the answer is A, as (as far as I can tell from the rules) the recharge box explains the inherent circumstances under which a card may be recharged. "None" signifies there are no inherent circumstances under which the card can be recharged.

Please clarify.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom Hiob
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A


8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes this is well established. I could look for a thread but it is very clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.