$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Francis Dombrecht
msg tools
On the crew card and in the rulebook (Voyage of the Beagle) on page 22 it is explicit stated that "Boy" ONLY can be used as an additional pawn for ANY action.

So can Boy take a rest action on his own to heal once per round during the action phase?

Or does he automatically die after he gets his sixth wound? (because of lack of shelter and/or the weather)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marion
msg tools
Just do it!
badge
Enjoy... LIFE!
mbmb
He's like Friday, needs shelter though.
I would let him rest whenever he needs to.
But - wound number 6 means death. He must rest before that
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francis Dombrecht
msg tools
Dear Marion

Thank you for the answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.