Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shadows of the Past» Forums » Rules

Subject: Focus check clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Warren Sammons
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
When you perform focus check are you rolling as many Battle dice as you have focus tokens, or that characters starting/max focus? I think it's the former but wanted to confirm.

Focus Check text from rulebook: "To make a Focus check, spend an Action die with at least 1 non-shield Action icon on it. Then roll Battle dice equal to your hero's Focus, adding up the hits."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Wilson
United States
Roseville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
The Nicholas Cage of games! Oh god, not the beeeeeesssss!
badge
It is pitch black. You are likely to be eaten by a grue.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dice equal to your Focus stat, not the number of focus tokens.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.