Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dune - Movement into fields the storm just passed over rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
benedikt zombori
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
Is it allowed to move into sectors where the storm just passed over in the same turn?

(The sector with storm marker is forbidden as far as i understand)

thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Manning
United States
Sunnyvale
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.