$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Four Against Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple dungeons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dheyrdre Machado
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I play another adventure with the same party and have all benefits from the other?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Glass
United States
Pleasant Hill
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dheyrdre Machado
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Marrkos wrote:
Yes



The life points are replenished?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Glass
United States
Pleasant Hill
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes. And spells are refreshed, or you can choose different ones.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.