$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sword of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support removal + ally question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Maertz
United States
Duluth
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mb
Rome is allied with the Gauls.
Etruscan's own a location of the Gauls far to the north.
Rome beats an Etruscan force at Roma and gains 1 political point.

-If Rome then makes the Etruscan lose its PC on the Gaul location (and Rome is not adjacent to it), does the spot turn neutral or revert to the Gauls.

-If Rome has taken out Antium and someone makes Rome lose all of its Loyalty there does Antium turn neutral or turn back into a controllable NPC?

Wakrob

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Sample
United States
MILFORD
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
- a Gallic home space returns to Gallic control

- goes Neutral. There is one Event card ( Volscii Uprising ) that re-activates Antium if the city is empty after removing 2 CU.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Maertz
United States
Duluth
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mb
Marty S wrote:
- a Gallic home space returns to Gallic control


Would that be true if Gaul and Rome where not allied as well?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Sample
United States
MILFORD
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If they are not Allied, then the space would go Roman should Rome decide to use Political Consequences to remove the Etruscan PC marker.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.