$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal at House on the Hill: Widow's Walk» Forums » Rules

Subject: Haunt #55 She is not Amused - spoilers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fraser
Canada
Cranbrook
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is Medusa's gaze considered an attack though it's a trait role? The image in the mirror card adds 2 dice when defending against Medusa, would it apply to her gaze?

Can Medusa attack petrified opponents?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kate R
msg tools
Yes, it is considered an attack. In the traitors tome, I believe, it is listed under the heading "Special Attack Rules".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.