$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chariot Race» Forums » Rules

Subject: May speed exceed damage value during phase 5 ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
no flag
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
During phase 2 (Adjust initial speed), my Speed can't exceed my Damage Value. If so, I must adjust my Speed and it now matches my Damage Value.
Ok.

But during phase 5 (Move), when I determine my speed for the turn using the dice rolled in phase 3, may my Speed exceeds my Damage Value ?

Thanks for your answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lochi Lochi
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You may change your speed during your turn however you like. Only at the beginning of your turn your speed can't exceed your current damage level.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.