Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Second World War at Sea: Horn of Africa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Submarines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos
Spain
Sevilla
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Just a clarification:

",... the defender receives an ASW modifier of +1 for every six, ..."

So, if only 5 DDs (or equivalent) are present in the task force, no bonus is received?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim S.
United States
CA, TX
flag msg tools
designer
See designer's page...
badge
"Funny isn't it, how naughty Japanese admirals always make that one fatal mistake..."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cmediavilla wrote:
if only 5 DDs (or equivalent) are present in the task force, no bonus is received?


Correct.

-Jim
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.