Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Birka Settler rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vangelis Velles
Greece
Athens
Agia Paraskevi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I take the action “Emigration” after the “Overseas Trading” using Birka Settler, do I have to pay the cost for Emigration? (silver equal to the current round)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Vagos wrote:
When I take the action “Emigration” after the “Overseas Trading” using Birka Settler, do I have to pay the cost for Emigration? (silver equal to the current round)


Yes, you must pay. Only the action is free, not the cost of the action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.