$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Grizzled: At Your Orders!» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than one mission? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex
Canada
Candiac
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when everyone retreats before the mission condition is met?
Does the next leader add another one on next run?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wolfram Troeder
Germany
Bruchkoebel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Boardgaming is not a matter of life or death...
badge
...it's much more important than that!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, another one is added; both are now valid.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.