$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Waste Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Covering starting gear spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Janicek
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I cover a piece of my starting gear with another piece of gear, does the starting gear go into my backpack / vehicle and does it count against the capacity of either?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Covering starting great spaces
your starting gear is printed on the hero sheets, if they are covered they dont "exist" and cant move them to your backpack, so they dont take up space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.