Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! Death Breath» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarifaction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcin Willa
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmb
I have two questions about Death Breath rules:
- does killed zombie return the zombie pool?
- is there a limit of zombie tokens on the map (as there's only 6 zombie markers)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafał Wątorski
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Do you wanna play a game?
badge
We are all prisoners inside the cage of our own flesh.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rexus_pl wrote:
- does killed zombie return the zombie pool?
Yes.
rexus_pl wrote:
- is there a limit of zombie tokens on the map (as there's only 6 zombie markers)?
You are putting the zombie token on units coming from the Zombie Pool to indicate that the unit’s green features and attacks are now active. There are only 6 such units (with green features and attacks), so there is really no need for more zombie tokens.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.