Thumb up
2 Posts

Tramways» Forums » Rules

Subject: VI round: Stress Penalty or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Russo
flag msg tools
I got my stress at the maximum value at the end of the sixth round VI.
I see in the rules that you calculate the penalty -1 HP in the END OF ROUND part, and that in the special sixth VI round you dont use the END OF ROUND part, but skip from ADMINISTRATION to end game points.

So my question is: did we play correctly, not charging the penalty for maximum stress in the end of the VI round?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Cruz
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
flag msg tools
You played correctly.

See pag. 10, last sentence:

"The rest of Round 6 works like Rounds 1–5, except that
you skip the End of Round Phase: After the Administration
Phase, the game is over."
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.