$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shadows of Malice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonotim & Carozzob rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if a Guardian draws Bonotim and/or Carozzob for its Ability cards? Both of these are benevolent spirits that aid Avatars.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Felli
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a "no stronghold" symbol at the bottom of those cards that indicates they may not be Guardian abilities. If you draw one of those abilities for a Guardian, you must put it at the bottom of the Ability Trove and draw another ability.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristabelle Du Bast
United Kingdom
Southampton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are so on the ball Jim! 13 minutes for a response.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Felli
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Kristabelle wrote:
You are so on the ball Jim! 13 minutes for a response.

I know... it's a terrible sickness...
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.