$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ravingspire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dungeon and weapon card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Corey Thompson
United States
Woodland
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dungeon cards can be used repeatedly without being discarded.

When adventurer cards are played on the dungeon card slot on the battlemat can they also be used repeatedly?

Along those lines, when cards say "weapon cards" can be doubled or bought for a discount, does this apply to adventurer cards, which have a weapon card icon, and can be slotted as weapons?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Baumgarten
United States
Oshkosh
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Doccabet wrote:
Dungeon cards can be used repeatedly without being discarded.

When adventurer cards are played on the dungeon card slot on the battlemat can they also be used repeatedly?

Along those lines, when cards say "weapon cards" can be doubled or bought for a discount, does this apply to adventurer cards, which have a weapon card icon, and can be slotted as weapons?


The answer to both questions is "no." The little yellow text near the top of the card determines its card type. While an adventurer can be slotted in those spots, that doesn't mean it changes its type.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.