$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Ravens of Thri Sahashri» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Low Gold and High Red Cards Be Used Partially? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Low gold cards let you return 3 discarded cards to the top of the deck.

Can you use a low gold card and return only 1-2 discarded cards?

Can you use it if there are only 1-2 discarded cards?

High red cards let you discard 2 cards from the Atman.

Can you use a high red card to discard only 1 card from the Atman?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Lundström
Sweden
Täby
flag msg tools
Now who are these five?
badge
Come, come, all children who love fairy tales.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gillum wrote:
Low gold cards let you return 3 discarded cards to the top of the deck.

Can you use a low gold card and return only 1-2 discarded cards?

Can you use it if there are only 1-2 discarded cards?

High red cards let you discard 2 cards from the Atman.

Can you use a high red card to discard only 1 card from the Atman?


Both cards must be used as much as they can. Which means, you CAN use the Yellow 3 even if there are only 1–2 cards in the discard pile, but if there are 3 or more, you have to return 3. With the high reds, you must discard 2, so you can't use it when there are only 1 or 2 cards (well, you can, but you'd lose).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

Yellow 1 or yellow 2. Yellow does something lets you reclaim 1 card from a raven.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.