$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Schematic Cards - Do they have to be used right away? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Huckleberry Carignan
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We read through the rules (and unless we missed it), it doesn't say you can save the cards for later play. And if you read the cards at face value, they get used when you get them.

Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Vanschooren
Belgium
Beringen
Limburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can keep them to use at a later time (the one time use cards that is, with the garbage can on them, the ones with the floppy disc on them always are in effect).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.