$30.00
Huckleberry Carignan
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
On the first mission after the tutorial, does the mission end as soon as the bomb reaches the repair pad or after the minions have made their attack?

I hope it's the former.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
huckleberryfinn wrote:
On the first mission after the tutorial, does the mission end as soon as the bomb reaches the repair pad or after the minions have made their attack?

I hope it's the former.


The moment it touches.

All objectives are completed the moment their conditions are met unless otherwise stated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
oystein eker
Norway
Unspecified
sola
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes -it is in the rule.
"once the bomb....."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.