Thumb up
2 Posts

WWE Superstar Showdown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kicking out of a pin with fewer than 3 cards in your draw pile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Mulder
msg tools
Hey guys, I'm sure this is a dumb question, but when trying to kick out of a pin with fewer than 3 cards in your draw deck, do you lose if you don't kick out before you run out of cards?

Or do you shuffle your discard to make a new draw deck to finish the 3 count?

Any help would be greatly appreciated!
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Williams
United Kingdom
flag msg tools

Yeah you shuffle your discard pile. If however you still don't reveal a kick out symbol by the third card drawn, you're pinned.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.