$35.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Evolution: Climate» Forums » Rules

Subject: burrowing/hibernation combo. Am I getting this right? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
benjamin CLOVIS
France
flag msg tools
1) Sorry if I seem a little slow, but if a species has population of 2, and burrowing and hibernation, it can not be attacked. Is that correct?
2)Even if the species is not 'hungry' due to hibernation, it still can eat. Is that correct?

Thank you for your patience
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Beri
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
All correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Webb
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Until someone realizes this and hits you with a species with Carnivore & Intelligence, (or Dom adds a new "backhoe" trait) you're good.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic Crapuchettes
United States
Bethesda
MD
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
North Star Games designs party games that don't suck! Play them with your non-gamer friends over the holidays.
badge
First there was Hearts, then there was Spades, and now we bring you Clubs. The suit of clubs finally gets some respect!
mbmbmbmbmb
clovisIII wrote:
1) Sorry if I seem a little slow, but if a species has population of 2, and burrowing and hibernation, it can not be attacked. Is that correct?
2)Even if the species is not 'hungry' due to hibernation, it still can eat. Is that correct?

Thank you for your patience


One of the best combos in the games!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.