$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiefe Taschen» Forums » Rules

Subject: President Changing on a Successful Vote rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ezra Denney
United States
Alameda
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Had a lot of fun playing this last night. We ran into a case where one person was President several rounds in a row, and I wasn't sure from the rules if President changed each round, or only on a failed term.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabian Zimmermann
Germany
Kaiserslautern
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb
You played it correctly.

The president only changes if the current president has to resign after a lost vote. Thus, the president could stay in charge till the end of the game, if he does his job well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ezra Denney
United States
Alameda
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, we only had 3 presidents through the course of the game. Really enjoyed it!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.