Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grand Prix» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slingshot question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G K
Canada
Montreal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
When using Slingshot, if the cars linked behind the active car do not have an empty space diagonally ahead of them to move into (a car is already there or they are in a single lane) what happens? Can the active car still use this card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Coleman
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They continue to move ahead in their present lane till they reach the space where the lead car made the diagonal move, THEN they move to that diagonal space.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G K
Canada
Montreal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
hgcoleman wrote:
They continue to move ahead in their present lane till they reach the space where the lead car made the diagonal move, THEN they move to that diagonal space.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.