Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa to Berlin» Forums » General

Subject: Some rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anders Korsback
Finland
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
First of all, it's stated in the rules that you can attack at most once per ACTION ROUND

Does this mean that you can make multiple attacks per turn, but in different action rounds?

It would seem rather illogical to me as you can move a finite amount per turn, how could you then attack infinitely? Also, it would allow you to, theoretically, blitz your way to Moscow in one turn.


Also, is it possible to SR a unit in one action round, and attack with it in the next?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Nearing Weathertop
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Some rules questions
Panzersatsen (#24543),

Yes - you can attack in different action rounds in the same turn.

Yes, you can SR in one round, then attack in the next.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.