$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Indigo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Return to centre rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mrs A Lolley
United Kingdom
Anglesey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it legal to return a green gem back to its original position in the centre treasure tile? If so, and there are gems still there, do you collide with one? Can you choose which one?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
No. If the very last tile you place to cause this is the one next to the center, a gem will immediately leave from that exit and collide with the other one. (And of course if the last tile is elsewhere there will already be gems on both paths, so they collide.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
james howlett
msg tools
mbmb
There is no way for a gem to return to the center without colliding with another gem.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United Kingdom
Birmingham
England
flag msg tools
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars, where you will be forced to drift aimlessly farther into the vast, empty abyss of space until a lack of food, water and oxygen causes you to succumb to Death's cold embrace.
mbmbmbmbmb
You're disagreeing with your mum then?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mrs A Lolley
United Kingdom
Anglesey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry? Don't understand...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.