Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misprint in the rulebook rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nynfus
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello,

I Found a misprint at the bottom of 8 page in the Buildins' explanation.

b, to spend 1 servant to activate also Carpenter's Shop: you spend 1 or 2 coins to gain 3 or 5 Victory Points.

The correct version is:

to spend 1 servant to activate also Carpenter's Shop: you spend 1 or 2 woods to gain 3 or 5 Coins.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.