$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing Research Cards question - very minor spoilers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike A
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Can you play more than one at a time to stack the effects? IE: Multiple plus 1 or 2 successes to explore?

I can't see anything in the rules for or against this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j n
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes (p. 10, not a spoiler):

"If you are exploring, you may choose to play research cards (see Explorers Guild, Research, page 16) to modify your dice pool. Dismiss all played research cards after the endeavor."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.