Hardy
Germany
Münster
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Territory B is located between A and C.

1) On the beginning of my turn, I have some gnomes in A and in B, but another player has also Gnomes in B (because it's his base camp and he revived his captured gnomes there). Can I move some of my gnomes from A through B to destination C, and then also take all my gnomes out of B also to C in the same turn?


2) If the situation is as above, but I have only gnomes in A. So I move some of my gnomes to B, then I take my remaining gnomes from A and move through B (as I have gnomes in there now so I can move through) to C?


I guess it's meant to be:
1) yes
2) no
bu the rules are not very precise on this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Nørgaard
msg tools
designer
publisher
You are correct , because you can move only through any territory that at the beginning of your movement are either empty or you have some gnomes there yourself.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.