Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sunken City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dropping off treasure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Young
United States
Sterling
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got my copy from Tanga yesterday so we played a game. It seemed straightforward enough, but we had one question.

Does dropping off treasures at your village end your movement? That is, let's say you can move your pawn 6 spaces. It takes 2 spaces to get to your village. Can you drop off your treasures and then move 4 spaces back into the sunken city, or does your movement end?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
You can still spend leftover movement points to head back out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls