$20.00
Raegan Ray-gun
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So if I explore an area twice on my turn does that count as two seperate steps? Or only one? I ask because it says you can only reveal a weapon once per step to use its power. Does this mean I'd need to use a seperate weapon for each explore if I wanted to use them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
2 steps. Link coming in a moment.

EDIT: Link for confirmation.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raegan Ray-gun
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks for that. Had the game for ages but not played. Tried the app and now I wanna play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Warner
United States
Middletown
Delaware
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, I hope you enjoy it. It is a very fun game to play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raegan Ray-gun
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
It looks like fun and I'm not fortunate enough to be smart enough to play PnP RPGs so it'll be a good substitute.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.