GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
22 Days Left
In my rulebook it shows that you move the dice difference track up, if it hits 8 you change the economy... that you take all the red barrels off the consumer market except for the lowest one, and then you move that barrel up however many red spaces as indicated on the new economy board... i dont understand the example... if the barrel is on $20 and you are supposed to move up 4... it says you end on $30... i end on the red 32... it is at the bottom of page 9 in the rulebook.. do i have something wrong?!??!
- Last edited Thu Nov 3, 2016 5:54 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Thu Nov 3, 2016 5:53 pm
We will meet at the Hour of Scampering.
The example in the book is incorrect. You're correct in saying it should move to the 32 space, as that is the 4th red space above 20.