Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about leaders requirements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michaël COLPIN
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

Do you have to satisfy the leaders requirements only the first time you place them next to your personal board

OR

Do you have to satisfy the leaders requirements each time you want to use one of them ?

Thanks for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danilo Benvenuti
Italy
Genova
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only once to put them into play
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.