$20.00
$60.00
Joe Huber
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Reese is the active player. He strikes.

Reese sweeps, other player assaults. Other player's assault lands, then Reese's sweep lands. Does his sweep stun the other player even though they already made their attack?

My belief is yes, for purposes of whether he gets advantage from the sweep hit, but I wanted to check!

Thanks,
Joe
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alison Mandible
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In BattleCON, the reactive player can stun (and it only matters for the purpose of specific character effects that care about stunning). I would bet the same thing applies here.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron White
Australia
Bathurst
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Bennett from Brawl
badge
Slow and Thoughtful
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes definitely, so Reese can still use his ability to get advantage.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.