$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bubblee Pop» Forums » Rules

Subject: Full rows (question with picture) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sanders
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. I have a question about the rule that deals with full rows that are allowed if you can pop when bringing down bubblees for the sky area. In this scenario I know it is legal to pull the blue and green down vertically, but it is legal to pull down the two blues down horizontally since there will be a pop?




Also two other questions

2. What happens in event of a tie, is there a tie breaker?

3. With the power that allows you to send a bubblee from the sky to your opponents row - it must be one that is closest to their playing area, correct? A bubblee cannot "hop" over another bubblee in the sky.

Thank you
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bertrand arpino
France
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Hy, just post a Faq, but here are the answers

1. yes, you can also pull down the two blues horizontally.
The empty, bubble-less area between the Sky and their planet is a temporary zone where Bubblees can hover during their fall. If, by the end of step 5, there are any Bubblees remaining in this empty area, the player with those Bubblees between the Sky and their Planet loses the game.

2.In case of a tie, victory is shared.

3.Yes exactly.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, where did you post the FAQ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.