Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battle for Sularia» Forums » Rules

Subject: does a defeated cards influence become automatic blast-through damage? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
glenn f

Maryland
msg tools
As per Attack Example 1, a defeated cards Influence becomes blast-through damage? Is this always the case?

Thanks again,

@gamesandbourbon
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Punch-It Entertainment
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you are referring to a site that has been defeated. Only when a site leaves play for any reason then its controller loses health equal to the sites influence cost.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.