The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exploration tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stijn DV
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a small question concerning exploration tokens. We couldn't find more info in the rulebook.

If there are unexplored tokens on the board and a hero goes into the district containing 2 and there's a monster: Can he look at 1? Because he can flip over all the tokens after the monster is defeated.
If the token that is flipped over is a fire/corruption token: Is it rolled immediatly upon revealing?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Peacock
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
fire and corruption are only rolled when entering or leaving a space. So no roll necessary.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emivaldo Sousa
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JaspeLoedm wrote:
fire and corruption are only rolled when entering or leaving a space. So no roll necessary.

And he does not look at one
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.