$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order within Action Spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich P
United Kingdom
Sheffield
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I didn't know what to do with my UberBadge, so I left it as a GeekBadge.
badge
Planning...
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a particular order in which the benefits of an action space are received? Say I wanted to use the 1 Viking 'Play an Occupation and take 1 silver' space, could I take the silver first?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Heeren
Germany
Eppstein-Bremthal
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
woodnoggin wrote:
Is there a particular order in which the benefits of an action space are received? Say I wanted to use the 1 Viking 'Play an Occupation and take 1 silver' space, could I take the silver first?

Yes, you could.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich P
United Kingdom
Sheffield
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I didn't know what to do with my UberBadge, so I left it as a GeekBadge.
badge
Planning...
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for confirming. I'm glad we played it correctly. I needed the 1 silver from that space to buy a boat which I made use of with the occupation I then played.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GAF Blizzard
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Good question. I believe the space has a resource cost too, unlike the "draw 1 card and get 1 silver" space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.