Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadowrift: Eve of the Sickle Moon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Full Bloom "counting" as Overgrowth rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Galen Ciscell
United States
Auburn
WA
flag msg tools
designer
Check out my game, Atlantis Rising! :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Full Bloom says "Counts as Overgrowth." Does this mean it has the same text as Overgrowth in terms of a Monster getting to act twice? Or just that it triggers Monsters that care about Overgrowth entering or being in play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Anderson
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
gciscell wrote:
Full Bloom says "Counts as Overgrowth." Does this mean it has the same text as Overgrowth in terms of a Monster getting to act twice? Or just that it triggers Monsters that care about Overgrowth entering or being in play?


The latter. Full Bloom doesn't have Overgrowth's text, but monsters that are empowered by Overgrowth are empowered by Full Bloom as well.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.