$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flipping exploration boards/putting money on them? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
EDG
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
When you flip the exploration boards in Phase 3 of the appropriate round, are you supposed to put 2 silver on every other board that's available? Or only on the ones that haven't been flipped yet?

(i.e. when B flips, if A,C, and D are available then do you put the 2 silver on all three of those, or just on C and D?).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Cook
United Kingdom
Burton on Trent
Staffs
flag msg tools
badge
I'd agree with everything you were saying, if only you were right...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me, but when I played it, we played that "all other unclaimed boards" - whether previously flipped or not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each board not flipped that round gets two silver.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant
United States
Cuyahoga Falls
Ohio
flag msg tools
One of the best gaming weekends in Ohio since 2010. Search facebook for "BOGA Weekend Retreat" for more info!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
EDG_ wrote:
When you flip the exploration boards in Phase 3 of the appropriate round, are you supposed to put 2 silver on every other board that's available? Or only on the ones that haven't been flipped yet?

(i.e. when B flips, if A,C, and D are available then do you put the 2 silver on all three of those, or just on C and D?).

Every other unclaimed board gets silver.

EDIT: DOUBLE ninja EXTREME!!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EDG
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Great - thanks all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GAF Blizzard
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
MDJD wrote:
Each board not flipped that round gets two silver.

As long as it's not claimed, of course!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EDG
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, I meant the ones that hadn't been claimed yet.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.