Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unoccupied territory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C J

Arkansas
msg tools
Pardon me if this has been answered before.

Are regions with a Trog War Party or Nest token, but no Trogs, considered to be "unoccupied"?

Another question, then, is which structures can be built in an area the player doesn't control?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kim Choy
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes

2. None, AFAIK
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
robotmachine wrote:
Pardon me if this has been answered before.

Are regions with a Trog War Party or Nest token, but no Trogs, considered to be "unoccupied"?

Another question, then, is which structures can be built in an area the player doesn't control?


1.
Occupied: Has minis/Units
Unoccupied: Does not have minis/Units

Tokens have nothing to do with occupation.

2. None. You can only build structures in Regions you control, not your HQ, and not a battle region. This is a global rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
X Shrike
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If this is about how to use the Humans, you have to take at least one region. Once you do that, you build an airfield and claim the adjacent regions. You can then build a new airfield in the newly controlled regions and start the process over.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.