$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tramways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase 3 simultaneously rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Russo
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
We cannot decide how to do it, since it matters for the next auctionif
I discard or not cards with money on it. So we play in order, or secretely all set of cards to discard/play in administration.

What do you think?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Cruz
Portugal
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you can't decide to play that phase simultaneously, as the rulebook states, point that at the beginning of the game and decide as a group a variant to use (maybe by turn order, from the player with most points to least).
My thinking is that you are overthinking the whole rules process.
Just play the game, not the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Russo
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
They are real game problems.
We play mostly 2p, so each action is very relevant. Showing that you take a blu or green card action, instead of a red or yellow, with two or three passengers left may change the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.