When you negate an attack dice using two power or by the shield using one power, is the entire dice negated or just one attack point? In the play through video he treated this as negating a single point instead of the entire dice. As he made several other minor mistakes in the play through (such as resolving dice in the wrong order) was this just a mistake in the play through video?
Does the negate one golbin dice negate the entire attack if the magic track is in zone 2 or 3?
When you spend two power, you negate the whole die. This was a mistake in the video. So, if you spend two power, you negate the die whether it would deal you one, two or three damage.
*mostly due to my sub-par prototype rules... which have since been improved, and will continue to be as we finalize our files.