$30.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingmaker» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crown Card discard space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Bywater
United Kingdom
Sale
Cheshire
flag msg tools
Can anyone please tell me the following:

i)when would you place Crown cards onto the Crown discard space on the board?

ii) when a Noble is executed am I right in saying that his Title and Office card are placed in the Chancery, and any other cards are put back into the Crown deck?

Cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T. Dauphin
Canada
Belleville
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar

Correct, except that "into" the Crown deck really means into the Crown discard pile. When the Crown deck is depleted shuffle the discards and create a fresh Crown deck.

In the advanced game, bishops and pardons will be included in the Chancery.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.