$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Requirement with a precise value and fauna/microbes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pana elcafetal
msg tools
mb
Hi, I have a pair of questions: 1. When the requirement of a card says 8% of oxygen or 3 oceans, should I interpret it as a minimum or as it is the precise value to be fulfilled? 2. fauna or microbes can only be accumulated in the cards that explicitly mention it or can they also be put in blue or green cards with the corresponding tag?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus S
Canada
Calgary
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
1. This question has been asked countless times in the forum, it would be a good idea to search first, but the answer is: there are no cards the have "exact" requirements, only more or less.
2. Resources can only be placed on cards that have a use for them/state they can have those resources. This was also answered in previous forum posts.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.