Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring: Warriors of Middle-earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defending army rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray PG
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmb
We've noticed all the FP Call to Arms cards specifically mention "defending army". Assume this means FP cannot use the Factions when attacking SP with an army?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raf B
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Call to Battle cards may be used if the faction figures are within range of the battle. The location of the defending army determines in which region the battle is occurring. Does that clarify matters?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.