$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The King Is Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Next player after resolving a region? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus Lind
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a region is resolved, who is the next player (first turn, next region)? Is it the next player clockwise who's turn it should have been, had the region not been resolved? Or do you shift starting player clockwise for each new region, starting with the first player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marina SC
Canada
Vaughan
flag msg tools
Avatar
It's the next player clockwise, whose turn it would have been. See the example in the blue box under Power Struggles, which makes it more clear
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Hjelmberg
Sweden
Saltsjö-Boo
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is the next player clockwise (the player to the left of the player that was the last to pass previous power struggle).

Check the example on page 3.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.