$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Traveling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chang chang

Connecticut
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hey, so was reading the rulebook, again. because what else am I going to do at work? ... work?

I a question came up... by reading the traveling section, it seems that we draw a road event card when going to a scenario and resolve the card. I wanted to confirmed something. is always ONE card, correct? a scenario that is next to your current location is the same regarding traveling that a scenario on the other side of the map.

thanks.

Wondering how hard / easy might be to affect that depending on distant.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is always one road card, unless the scenario is labeled as linked to Gloomhaven, in which case no road card is encountered.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chang chang

Connecticut
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
cool thanks! cant wait for January

out of curiosity did you ever ponder with the idea of using more road cards or adding some other variation depending on the distant to "travel"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.