$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duck Dealer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Consumer tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Since the rules say you must take one of the top 2 consumer tiles when doing exploration, does this mean that you can take one of the top 2 exposed tiles (1 from top of column A or other from top of column B), or must you always take from the top row. The latter would mean that you must take the remaining tile once the other one from that row is taken.

FREX: in the below can you take either x or y, or must you take x. (I assume no chance of taking z).

Column.A B
Row 1.. - x
Row 2.. y z
Row 3
Row 4
Row 5
Row 6
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Your question is answered here I believe

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/357509/exact-order-availabi...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.