$30.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Distant Plain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coalition Sweep rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
I hope my presumption is correct that coalition pieces conducting a sweep do not actually have to leave the space they begin in. Thus, so long as coalition pieces start with government pieces, it is possible to conduct a sweep for free in the start space and activate as many guerrillas as there are cubes present Is this the correct interpretation?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You can select a space to Sweep in without moving cubes into the space. Also, Coalition doesn't even need Gov't cubes to Sweep a space, since Coalition Sweep counts all cubes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.